Unser Team

Georg Lutzenberger

Georg Lutzenberger

Gesellschafter

Telefon: 0821-80854-0
Telefax: 0821-8085450
E-Mail: g.lutzenberger@auto-lutzenberger.de

Thomas Lutzenberger

Thomas Lutzenberger

Gesellschafter / Verkauf

Telefon: 0821-80854-25
Telefax: 0821-8085450
E-Mail: t.lutzenberger@auto-lutzenberger.de

Monika Lutzenberger

Monika Lutzenberger

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 0821-80854-70
E-Mail: info@auto-lutzenberger.de

Martin Lutzenberger

Martin Lutzenberger

Marketing / Verkauf

Telefon: 0821-80854-30
E-Mail: m.lutzenberger@auto-lutzenberger.de

Gerhard Ostenberger

Gerhard Ostenberger

Servicebereater / Werkstattmeister

Telefon: 0821-80854-40
E-Mail: g.ostenberger@auto-lutzenberger.de

Tanja Petrovic

Tanja Petrovic

Serviceassistentin

Telefon: 0821-80854-0
Telefax: 0821-8085450
E-Mail: t.petrovic@auto-lutzenberger.de

Claudia Linse-Roßmann

Claudia Linse-Roßmann

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 0821-80854-70
E-Mail: c.linse@auto-lutzenberger.de

Christoph Mayer

Christoph Mayer

Serviceassistent

Telefon: 0821-80854-20
Telefax: 0821-80854-50
E-Mail: c.mayer@auto-lutzenberger.de

Andreas Hain

Andreas Hain

Ersatzteile, Zubehör

Telefon: 0821-80854-45
E-Mail: a.hain@auto-lutzenberger.de

Robert Seibert

Robert Seibert

Servicetechniker
Alfred Broda

Alfred Broda

Kfz-Mechaniker
Robert Bikic

Robert Bikic

Kfz-Mechaniker
Klaus Hein

Klaus Hein

Karosseriespengler
Bernd Schuster

Bernd Schuster

Kfz-Mechaniker
Matthias Akar

Matthias Akar

Kfz-Mechatroniker (Azubi)
Robin Bingenheimer

Robin Bingenheimer

Kfz-Mechatroniker (Azubi)
© Copyright - Auto Lutzenberger